Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

I have been and bought cars at dealerships in New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania Halterman's Mitsubishi has been the best car dealership I have been to, the music the friendly salespersons and in general the environment. Jeremy Baker, is a humble man and by far the best auto salesman I have ever met. If you are purchasing a car Halterman's auto dealership is the place to go. Try it you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Jeremy was extremely helpful and did not make me feel pressured to purchase anything. Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Jeremy was extremely helpful and did not make me feel pressured to purchase anything. Very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

This is the 3rd time I've purchased a vehicle, all Mirages, and I have no complaints. This last purchase experience was probably the best of all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I feel that you should offer car wash services or coupons.Otherwise, since COVID-19, I have been satisfied with the service. Chris (Salesman) and Bowtie Mike have been very helpful in getting past.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review