Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Thank you guys and salesman Joseph for making this process seamless!! All of you guys are remarkable and I thank you for not charging me ADM on my wonderful truck! Brand new 2021 tundra TrD PRO ! Gracias AMIGOS !!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and the friendly staff/no haggle process made it a better experience. I highly recommend this dealership for others to use.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Bought my 2022 Toyota Camry TRD Pro from Eric and the experience was perfect. Couldn’t have asked for a better sales person or transaction. And the car is gorgeous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This was the easiest & fastest car buying experience I have ever had! James was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He made us feel very welcome and knew what we wanted from the start so he made the process very quick & easy. I highly recommend this dealership & James!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

So helpful. They found the exact car we wanted, including the color on which my elderly mother had her heart set. Everyone there, Lindsey, Nick, and James were so patient with all my questions, emails, and phone calls. Day of delivery went so quickly. It was all last minute but they made time for us to pick up the RAV4 that evening. I highly recommend Halterman's for all your Toyota needs. I plan on taking the car there for servicing even though there is a closer Toyota dealer. Definitely 5 🌟

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

My first time here at Haltermans Toyota, I purchased a Rav4. Due to Mr. Rodney’s honesty and transparency through your the entire buying process, I made the choice to come back. I have now made another purchased of a Venza. Rodney was very knowledgeable and has great communication in keeping in contact with me so I was aware of every step in my buying process of both vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

My salesman Rodney was amazing. He was very personable and easy to reach. Throughout the entire process he kept in great contact with me advising me every step of the day. Furthermore he made the buying process very easy and swift. Rodney was absolutely versed in knowledge pertaining to any questions I had to the vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Rodney was very friendly and efficient! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Joseph was very kind accommodating my and my family’s schedule and putting a deal together for us. Thank you much Joseph! God bless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Drove 125 miles to the dealership today to purchase a Highlander. The transaction with Joseph and Tammy was great. Excellent car buying experience. Most admirable was the dealership not marking up their pricing over MSRP where others have gotten greedy. Things will get back to "normal" and we will be back for more purchases in the future. Worth the trip. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Huge shoutout to Joesph Kowalski for being extremely helpful, making the process of buying our new Camry easy, being very patient, and kind. If you are looking for someone to buy from, go to him, you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Part of choosing this dealership for me was the great reviews online and Toyota’s are great cars lol I needed a Car with great gas mileage and very reasonably priced an got both here I had John averett as a sales rep an he was the best answered all my questions I walked out an hr later with a 2022 Toyota Camry se hybrid and am so happy I listen to John the car is great thanks guys

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Well, I’m sure everyone in the free world has heard of the supply chain issues in the US, and NEPA is not immune to this. We ordered our new RAV4 in mid Sept and picked it up 11/6. It was a waiting game and we there wasn’t much we could do. My husband called our salesperson, Eric, every Monday to get updates on possible delivery dates.Eric was awesome. No games. No run around. Just the facts of what he knew. We picked the car up and Eric and Tammy could not have been more easy to deal with. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I wanted to thank freddy the store manager and joseph for there help patience knowledge and professionalism in helping me get into my very first brand new vehicle without any stress which made my process super easy. I highly recommend this location and two salesperson in helping anyone get into what they want at the best price. Thanks again im super happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

It’s a challenging time to not only buy a car, but to even find one in the first place. Our salesman Eric was helpful, fair, and diligently kept track of where our car was at in the building process. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Rodney Wilson is awesome! He made the process of buying a car smooth and fun. Would highly recommend Rodney to anyone looking for an experienced sales person who is also patient and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Good service, however , Service advisors are a little pushy with extras,

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I worked with Rodney Wilson to purchase a new RAV 4. He was friendly, courteous and helpful. This is the second car I have bought with Rodney’s assistance. I was glad to see him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Joseph Kowalski helped us with the financing our car and he did a wonderful job, great dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

One of the best experiences I've ever had at any dealership, I was helped by a gentlemen named Joseph and he was very helpful and insightful. Would recommend anyone to come for their car needs! And see Joseph!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Joseph was extremely helpful and professional throughout our entire time at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I live in NJ and called several dealerships in my area as well. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. Purchasing a new car has never been easier and I am so grateful. Nick, Eric and Lindsay - thank you! I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Rodney Willson was a very good person, we will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Joseph was extremely professional and kind. Highly recommend him when visiting Haltermans. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Rodney Wilson was an amazing salesperson and made the process super easy! Best sales experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Joseph helped me get into a car that was suited my needs and wants and I could not be any happier with the service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Eric provided me with one of the best car buying experiences. I usually do not look forward to purchasing a car due to the long and aggravating hours it usually takes. Eric was able to be quick with the process while being professional, knowledge and very friendly. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and politely about my new 2021 Toyota Highlander. I would refer anyone to Eric with their car buying experience. I will definitely be using Eric for my next Toyota. Thank you Eric!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

This is one of the greatest experiences I have ever had, Rodney Wilson is an exceptional sales person. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in his profession. Thanks 😊.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Thank you to Rodney Wilson. He was awesome with his service! My husband and I appreciate his service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I was helped by Rodney Wilson nice guy very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Rodney Wilson, the salesperson I worked with, was incredibly friendly, communicative and forthright. He worked with me through the entire process and was always available and patient to answer my questions. The dealership was fantastic too. Firstly, not engaging in price gouging or marking up their car prices despite the market. That instilled a level of trust that would make me work with them in the future. The finance office let me know my options but didn’t push me to sign up for anything I didn’t want to or pressure me to sign up for anything at all ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I got my car from Jeremy who was extremely kind and accommodating. When I got my used car there was an issue with the passenger door lock which was a little frustrating but after taking my car back I spoke to Eli and they were able to solve the issue in less than two hours with no cost. Extremely kind and friendly service especially compared to some of the shady places out there. This dealership/service center is well intentioned and solid

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My experience at haltermans was great. The sales people where kind and patient. They kept thier word on my trade in value. Smerlyn kept me in the loop about when my truck was coming in.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I recently bought my RAV4 thanks to the help of Joseph. He was a huge help in the process of buying my first car ever. It was such a stressful nerve racking experience, but he helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you so much for my beautiful car and for helping me leave with a huge smile on my face!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Smerlyn and Tammy made the purchase of my new Venza absolutely painless. They were both extremely knowledgeable and kind. Not like the high pressure car sales I have experienced previously. I will return to Halterman’s for all my service needs! I LOVE my new vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Eric was very honest and transparent. Could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

We purchased a new 2021 RAV4 XLE today from Halterman's Toyota . The sales Rep Smerlyn Mercado was absolutely the best sales person we've ever bought a car through. Smerlyn was patient with our questions and clearly explained everything about the car we were considering and gave us plenty of time to decide variables in our down payment and monthly loan costs. Several times we changed out minds and it was absolutely no problem with Smerlyn. He is a truly outstanding salesman and helped us negotiate a great loan with very competitive interest rates!. My wife and I are very, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Eric made buying a car fast and easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for new wheels.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Eric was a huge help and got us in a new car in no time. Thank you Eric and the team!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Eric Mcnicholas, is a very responsive salesman that is on top things. Go to him for a new car or truck!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Eric M got me the exact car I wanted within my budget. Would recommend and work with again.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Eric is the best! he was helpful & polite throughout the entire process and definitely had a lot patience with my picky self. I definitely would definitely recommend him because i’m currently inlove with my car 🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Joe was terrific. He worked with me and got me in and out the same day! A great experience for sure. Very happy with my new lease!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Everyone is always nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Eric was a great help in finding this 12’ Toyota Rav 4. He was great and super polite during the entire process when buying the car. He got me in and out of the dealership with this great car. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

John Averette was the best sales person ever thank you so much for getting me into my new car 🚘 I love it , and thank you for being so caring of my needs and understanding my situation, I give John 💯 % ! Fernanda castanheira

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Had my 2021 Toyota tundra crewmax limited for just about 4 weeks now and I'm in love!! Erick was awesome ! He took his time to walk me through every function in the cab and was very knowledgeable about the truck . This is my 2nd vehicle from Haltermans and I plan on seeing Mr. McNicholas for my third one in the future. Thanks again Erick for your services!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Shout out to Fred and Eric for taking care of my wife and I with the new ride after our son totaling the car. Great care and service!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Eric is a great salesman highly recommended!! This is my second car from him. He will do what it takes to make sure you leave happy. Will be back for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great experience, John was excellent!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Brought my vehicle in because electrical outlets not functioning. Service was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The folks at Haltermans continue to be great and friendly. So far never had an issue with them since early 2000. Great group of folks to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Straight to the point . Jeremy was comfortable and easy to work with . If I had listened to him in the beginning I would have saved myself and family a long day . The whole team seems to work well together. Joe also helped us and was very efficient. Easiest experience I've ever had . No bait and switch .

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The problem with my front end two other mechanics could not find was found and fixed .Now my front end is as solid as the day I bought the truck , ThankYou!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I don't have any issues with this Toyota. I call them for service they are quick to answer and provided dates and times that work for me. They are knowledgeable and friendly people. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and helped guide me through my first new car buying experience. I HIGHLY recommend not only John, but Haltermans to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

It was a great experience having business with them. Special mention to John who’s been very helpful, accommodating and very kind. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna from Smerlyn at Halterman’s. Smerlyn has been excellent through the whole process. He was patient and kind as he showed me the van we were looking at and eventually purchased from the dealership. Everyone was super nice. Shout out to Nick, Tammy, Scott, and David the GM for all the help. Thank you all so very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My salesperson Jeremy was Great & Highly recommend Halterman’s Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The best dealership and mechanics in North East PA. They take care of my family and I very well.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Bought a 2021 Tacoma from Halterman's. They offered me a great trade in price for my car. They followed up numerous times through out the car buying process and ultimately provided me with the best offer. Jeremy Baker was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He worked to get me the best deal. Would recommend to anyone currently looking.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I had an appointment for an inspection. Melissa, saw the stress on my face. She pleasantly came over to assist me. She quickly took my car into the garage. It took a little over an hour. Well worth the wait. It's handling much better and I feel safe in my car again. I paid for an oil change of $42.35 and the inspection was included.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It ok

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Never a problem at Halterman

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Courteous polite and attentive

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

They are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I’ve been visiting Halterman’s again, and I must say that it’s been a pleasure. Service has been pleasant and the work great as expected. Now, I met Eli Rivera today. He was wonderful. Very attentive and he looked out for my every need. I hope I get him as the service technician next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service. Amanda is AWESOME

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I have always had good results dealing with service at this service center. Service personnel Melisa has treated me with utmost respect and has extended herself to ensure my comfort with Toyota`s service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

John was amazing. I purchased a brand new Toyota Highlander from him about 3 weeks ago. He made me feel like family. Super informative & nice. I wasn’t a huge fan of the financial woman Tammy who helped us. She was a little rude & pushy if I saw her first I wouldn’t have purchased the vehicle. I am giving a 5 star just because John went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I LOVE THIS PLACE I WON'T TAKE BY CAR NO WHERE ELSE THE SERVICE IS GREAT And the people Treat you good

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always excellent and timely service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great help from sales staff James Molina.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Service is great, they always go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Thanks Rodney for all your professionalism, you are great as usual!


Leave Us A Review